The Upper Illinois River Valley Development Authority is a general development agency serving the Counties of Bureau, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, LaSalle, Marshall, McHenry and Putnam. UIRVDA can issue bonds that can finance capital improvements and can reduce the rate of interest.

Our Legislation
Map of Illinois Regional Development Authorities

County Links and Information

Bureau County Info
Grundy County Info
Kane County Info
Kendall County Info
Lake County Info
LaSalle County Info
Marshall County Info
McHenry County Info
Putnam County Info