COUNTY LINKS

 

Bureau County Info

Princeton City – http://www.princeton-il.com

Princeton Chamber – http://www.princetonchamber-il.com 

Spring Valley City – http://www.spring-valley.il.us 

Walnut Village- http://www.villageofwalnut.com 

 

Grundy County Info

Channahon Village http://channahon.org

Grundy County EDC – http://www.gedc.com

Minooka Village – http://www.minooka.com 

Morris City – http://www.morrisil.org  


Kane County Info

Algonquin Village – http://www.algonquin.org 

Aurora City – http://www.aurora-il.org

Barrington Hills Village – http://www.barringtonhills-il.gov 


Kendall County Info

Oswego Village – http://www.oswegoil.org/index.shtml

Yorkville EDC – http://www.yedconline.org 


LaSalle County Info

Illinois Valley Chamber – http://www.ivaced.org 

LaSalle City – http://www.lasalle-il.gov/default.aspx 

North Central Illinois Council of Governments http://www.ncicg.org 


Mendota City –  http://www.mendota.il.us

Streator City – http://www.ci.streator.il.us 

 

Marshall County Info

Toluca City – http://www.cityoftoluca.org 


McHenry County Info

Crystal Lake City – http://www.crystallake.org

Huntley City – http://www.huntley.il.us

McHenry County EDC – http://www.mchenrycountyedc.com 

Prairie Grove Village – http://www.prairiegrove.org 

 

Putnam County Info

Henry City – http://www.henryil.com 

 

STATE LINKS

 

State of Illinois
http://www.illinois.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Illinois General Assembly http://www.ilga.gov

 

RATE LINKS

 

Tax Exempt Bond Rate http://www.sifma.org/research/item.aspx?id=19762

Prime Rate http://www.moneycafe.com/library/primerate.htm 

LIBOR http://www.moneycafe.com/library/libor.htm 

SBA504 Rate http://www.nadco.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=3363